7632 - 50 Avenue, Red Deer, Alberta, T4P 2A8|403-350-3000
Facebook Twitter Twitter
Demo
New
Shop NewDemo VehiclesPromotionsShowroom
Used
Service
ServiceBook ServiceGary Moe DetailedMaintenance Menu
PartsFinance
About Us
About UsOur TeamReviewsBe Part of the TeamAbout Gary Moe GroupGary Moe Promise
Contact Us
Facebook Twitter Twitter

Our Team

ALL|MANAGEMENT|SALES|FINANCE|SERVICE|PARTS|ADMINISTRATION
Portrait of Gary Moe

Gary Moe

Dealer Principal

403-350-3000
Portrait of Derek Pess

Derek Pess

General Manager

403-350-3000
Derekpess@garymoe.com
Portrait of Ron Cruz

Ron Cruz

General Sales Manager

403-350-3000
roncruz@garymoe.com
Portrait of Jamie Vaillancourt

Jamie Vaillancourt

Sales Manager

403-350-3000
Jamievaillancourt@garymoe.com
Portrait of Kerwin Nad

Kerwin Nad

Sales and Leasing Manager

403-350-3000
kerwinnad@garymoe.com
Portrait of Isaiah Fleury

Isaiah Fleury

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403-350-3000
isaiah@garymoe.com
Portrait of Jacob Savard

Jacob Savard

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403-350-3000
Jacobsavard@garymoe.com
Portrait of Ken Urmeneta

Ken Urmeneta

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403-350-3000
kenurmeneta@garymoe.com
Portrait of Tyler Britton

Tyler Britton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403-350-3000
tylerbritton@garymoe.com
Portrait of Frank Persechino

Frank Persechino

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403-350-3000
frankp@garymoe.com
Portrait of Cianna Hambling

Cianna Hambling

Sales and Leasing Consultant

403-350-3000
ciannahambling@garymoe.com
Portrait of Gary Bugarin

Gary Bugarin

Finance Director

403-350-3000
garybugarin@garymoe.com
Portrait of Nicole Ellis

Nicole Ellis

Service Manager

403-350-3000
nicoleellis@garymoe.com
Portrait of Elizabeth  McIlravey

Elizabeth McIlravey

Service Advisor

403-350-3000
elizabethmcilravey@garymoe.com
Portrait of Bailee Laliberte

Bailee Laliberte

Service Advisor

403-350-3000
Baileelaliberte@garymoe.com
Portrait of Jennifer

Jennifer

Interal Service Advisor

403-350-3000
Portrait of Jessica Lawlor

Jessica Lawlor

Parts Manager

403-350-3000
Hyundaiparts@garymoe.com
Portrait of Haley Evans

Haley Evans

Parts Advisor

403-350-3000
hyundaiparts@garymoe.com
Portrait of Jared Brand

Jared Brand

Parts Advisor

403-350-3000
hyundaiparts@garymoe.com
Portrait of Matt Stewart

Matt Stewart

Controller

403-350-3000
mattstewart@garymoe.com
Portrait of Richard Infante

Richard Infante

Assistant Controller

403-350-3000
richardinfante@garymoe.com
Portrait of Ashley Hoff

Ashley Hoff

Human Resources

403-350-3000
Ashleyhoff@garymoe.com
Portrait of Susan Allen

Susan Allen

Deal Clerk

403-350-3000
Susanallen@garymoe.com
Portrait of Erin Fisher

Erin Fisher

Accounting

403-350-3000
erinfisher@garymoe.com
Portrait of Kasey Allain

Kasey Allain

Accounting

403-350-3000
kaseyallain@garymoe.com
Portrait of Jaden Hemeyer

Jaden Hemeyer

Receptionist

403-350-3000
Hyundai@garymoe.com
Portrait of Joel Virrey

Joel Virrey

Custodian

403-350-3000
Back to top